Remove your Pocketbook account.

This is an answer for the Pocketbook web version. You can only do this via the web version.


To permanently close your account follow this 3 simple steps:

STEP 1  

Login to your Pocketbook account on your desktop (Forgot password? Click on the forgot password link!)



From the drop-down menu on the right-hand side select Settings.


On the left-hand side, at the bottom of the Accounts Summary toolbar, you will find “Remove my Pocketbook Account”. Click on it and follow the prompt.


WARNING: This process will remove all your data completely and is not reversible - you will not be able to get the data back.


Question not answered? Message us

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk